Hollow One {5}

Artifact Creature — Golem

Hollow One costs {2} less to cast for each card you’ve cycled or discarded this turn.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

The embodiment of yearning, forever drifting the deserts to find what had once made it whole.

4/4

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Hollow One
  • Hollow One’s cost is reduced even if the cards you’ve cycled or discarded aren’t in your graveyard. (2017-07-14)
  • Once you’ve discarded three cards, Hollow One costs {0} to cast. It won’t stop at {1} or cost negative amounts of mana. (2017-07-14)
  • Hollow One’s first ability doesn’t give you permission to discard cards. You’ll need another effect that instructs or allows you to discard them. (2017-07-14)