Unraveling Mummy {1}{W}{B}

Creature — Zombie

{1}{W}: Target attacking Zombie gains lifelink until end of turn.

{1}{B}: Target attacking Zombie gains deathtouch until end of turn.

“We are no longer in control.” —Elekh, vizier of embalming

2/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Unraveling Mummy:
  • Unraveling Mummy’s abilities can target itself while it’s attacking. (2017-07-14)
  • The target Zombie will still have lifelink or deathtouch even after combat when it stops being an attacking creature. (2017-07-14)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink and deathtouch are redundant. (2017-07-14)