甲虫神 {3}{U}{B}

传奇生物~神

在你的维持开始时,每位对手各失去X点生命且你占卜X,X为由你操控的灵俑数量。

{2}{U}{B}:将目标生物牌从坟墓场放逐。派出一个衍生物,该衍生物为所放逐之牌的复制品,但它是4/4黑色灵俑。

当甲虫神死去,在下一个结束步骤开始时,将它移回其拥有者手上。

5/5

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 甲虫神:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature dies but leaves your graveyard before the next end step, it will remain in its new zone. (2017-07-14)
  • The “next end step” refers to the next end step that occurs, not the end step of the next turn. If this creature dies before a turn's end step (for example, during combat), it will be returned to its owner's hand at the beginning of that turn's end step. (2017-07-14)
  • The number of Zombies you control is counted as The Scarab God's first ability resolves. Players can try to change that number in response to the ability (perhaps by activating its second ability). (2020-08-07)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, The Scarab God's first ability causes the opposing team to lose life equal to twice the number of Zombies you control, although you scry only equal to the number of Zombies you control. (2020-08-07)