Ramunap Hydra {3}{G}

Creature — Snake Hydra

Vigilance, reach, trample

Ramunap Hydra gets +1/+1 as long as you control a Desert.

Ramunap Hydra gets +1/+1 as long as there is a Desert card in your graveyard.

3/3

Illustrated by Mike Burns

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Ramunap Hydra
  • Unlike other cards in this set that care only whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, Ramunap Hydra’s abilities reward you for meeting both conditions. If you control one or more Deserts and have one or more Desert cards in your graveyard, it’ll get +2/+2. (2017-07-14)