En pos de la victoria {3}{G}{G}

Conjuro

Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +2/+2 y ganan la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.

“¡Adelante! ¡Hasta que el horizonte sea nuestro!” —Khemses, auriga

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for En pos de la victoria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Overcome affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain trample. (2019-07-12)