Rückenpanzer {G}

Verzaubere Kreatur

Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +0/+2.

{0}: Opfere den Rückenpanzer, um die vom Rückenpanzer verzauberte Kreatur zu regenerieren.

Illustrated by Anson Maddocks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rückenpanzer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This leaves the battlefield when you activate its activated ability, but the enchanted creature won’t be regenerated until the ability resolves. In the intervening time, the creature will no longer have the bonus that this had been giving it. This may cause the creature to be destroyed before the regeneration shield is created. (2004-10-04)