Torture {B}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

{1}{B}: Put a -1/-1 counter on enchanted creature.

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Torture:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The -1/-1 counters that are put on the enchanted creature are independent of Torture. If Torture leaves the battlefield or is moved to another creature, the counters will stay put. (2008-05-01)