Timmerian Fiends {1}{B}{B}

Creature — Horror

Remove Timmerian Fiends from your deck before playing if you’re not playing for ante.

{B}{B}{B}, Sacrifice Timmerian Fiends: The owner of target artifact may ante the top card of their library. If that player doesn’t, exchange ownership of that artifact and Timmerian Fiends. Put the artifact card into your graveyard and Timmerian Fiends from anywhere into that player’s graveyard. This change in ownership is permanent.

1/1

Illustrated by Mike Kimble

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Banned
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Banned
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Timmerian Fiends:
  • Both this card and the target must be on the battlefield when announcing the ability. The target must be on the battlefield when the ability resolves or nothing happens. (2004-10-04)