Tempesta dell'Etere {3}{U}

Enchantment

Creature spells can’t be cast.

Pay 4 life: Destroy Aether Storm. It can’t be regenerated. Any player may activate this ability.

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tempesta dell'Etere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This does not stop a creature card from being put directly onto the battlefield by a spell or ability. (2004-10-04)
  • Affects any spell with the type creature, including those with other types such as artifact or enchantment. This includes older cards with “summon” on their type line. (2008-08-01)