Rashka the Slayer {3}{W}{W}

Legendary Creature — Human Archer

Reach (This creature can block creatures with flying.)

Whenever Rashka the Slayer blocks one or more black creatures, Rashka gets +1/+2 until end of turn.

“Rarely be the prey so haughty as to hunt the hunter.” —Baron Sengir

3/3

Illustrated by Christopher Rush

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rashka the Slayer:
  • This card now uses the Reach keyword ability to enable the blocking of flying creatures. This works because a creature with flying can only be blocked by creatures with flying or reach. (2008-04-01)
  • Gets the bonus only once even if it blocks more than one black creature. (2004-10-04)