Ichor Slick {2}{B}

Sorcery

Target creature gets -3/-3 until end of turn.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Madness {3}{B} (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ichor Slick:
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)
  • If you cycle Ichor Slick, you may cast it for its madness cost. You choose whether or not to cast it with madness before you draw a card from the cycling effect. (2007-05-01)