Incursion Specialist {1}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

Whenever you cast your second spell each turn, Incursion Specialist gets +2/+0 until end of turn and can’t be blocked this turn.

“Work for the Dimir again? That depends. Tell me more about this maze.”

1/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incursion Specialist:
  • Incursion Specialist’s ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell resolves. It doesn’t matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack. (2013-01-24)