積水墓地

地~海島/沼澤

{T}:加{U}{B}到你的魔法力池中。)

於積水墓地進戰場時,你可以支付2點生命。如果你未如此作,積水墓地須橫置進戰場。

「我們可能只是在追尋鬼影,給底密爾扯著九條傀儡絲。」 ~拉爾查雷克

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 積水墓地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder. (2005-10-01)
  • If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not. (2005-10-01)
  • If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both. (2005-10-01)