积水墓地

地~海岛/沼泽

{T}{U}{B}到你的法术力池中。)

于积水墓地进战场时,你可以支付2点生命。如果你未如此作,积水墓地须横置进战场。

「我们可能只是在追寻鬼影,给底密尔扯着九条傀儡丝。」 ~拉尔查雷克

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 积水墓地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)