Водная Могила

Земля — Остров Болото

({T}: добавьте {U} или {B} в ваше хранилище маны.)

При выходе Водной Могилы на поле битвы вы можете заплатить 2 жизни. Если вы этого не делаете, Водная Могила выходит на поле битвы повернутой.

«Боюсь, что мы гоняемся за призраками. Мы всего лишь марионетки Димиров, и все ниточки в их руках». — Рал Зарек

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Водная Могила:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder. (2005-10-01)
  • If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not. (2005-10-01)
  • If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both. (2005-10-01)