Túmulo Aquático

Terreno — Ilha Pântano

({T}: Adicione {U} ou {B} à sua reserva de mana.)Conforme Túmulo Aquático entra no campo de batalha, você pode pagar 2 pontos de vida. Se não fizer isso, Túmulo Aquático entrará no campo de batalha virado.

“Receio que estamos correndo atrás de fantasmas. Os Dimir puxam as cordas de nove fantoches."— Ral Zarek

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Túmulo Aquático:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder. (2005-10-01)
  • If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not. (2005-10-01)
  • If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both. (2005-10-01)