수몰된 무덤

대지 — 섬 늪

({T}: {U} 또는 {B}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.)

수몰된 무덤이 전장에 들어오면서, 당신은 생명 2점을 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 하지 않는다면, 수몰된 무덤은 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

“우리가 허깨비를 쫓고 있는 동안 디미르 놈들이 나머지 아홉 길드를 갖고 노는게 아닌지 걱정되는군.” —랄 자렉

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 수몰된 무덤:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)