湿った墓

土地 — 島・沼

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{U}{B}を加える。)湿った墓が戦場に出るに際し、あなたはライフを2点支払ってもよい。そうしない場合、湿った墓はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

「俺達は幻影を追っているだけかもしれない。ディミーア家は9体の操り人形を動かしてるんだ。」――ラル・ザレック

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 湿った墓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)