Tomba d'Acqua

Terra — Isola Palude

({T}: Aggiungi {U} o {B} alla tua riserva di mana.)

Mentre la Tomba d'Acqua entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi pagare 2 punti vita. Se non lo fai, la Tomba d'Acqua entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpata.

“Temo che stiamo dando la caccia ai fantasmi. I Dimir manovrano nove fili di burattini.” —Ral Zarek

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Tomba d'Acqua:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)