古鲁公会门

地~门

古鲁公会门须横置进战场。

{T}:加{R}{G}到你的法术力池中。

此门将所有社会枷锁一同置诸脑后。

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 古鲁公会门:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The subtype Gate has no special rules significance, but other spells and abilities may refer to it. (2013-04-15)
  • Gate is not a basic land type. (2013-04-15)