Gottloser Schrein

Land — Ebene, Sumpf

({T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {W} oder {B}.)

Sowie der Gottlose Schrein ins Spiel kommt, kannst du 2 Lebenspunkte bezahlen. Falls du dies nicht tust, kommt der Gottlose Schrein getappt ins Spiel.

Urteil ohne Hoffnung.

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Gottloser Schrein:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Has basic land types, but isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. For example, you can’t find it with Civic Wayfinder. (2005-10-01)
  • If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper’s ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not. (2005-10-01)
  • If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both. (2005-10-01)