Orzhov Keyrune {3}

Artifact

{T}: Add {W} or {B}.

{W}{B}: Orzhov Keyrune becomes a 1/4 white and black Thrull artifact creature with lifelink until end of turn.

You only need to wield it once to appreciate the power of control.

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orzhov Keyrune:
  • Until the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature resolves, the Keyrune is colorless. (2013-04-15)
  • Activating the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply. (2013-04-15)
  • multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. Activating the last ability multiple times won’t cause you to gain more life. (2013-01-24)