夜篷幽灵 {U/B}{U/B}{U/B}

生物~幽灵

飞行

每当夜篷幽灵对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,该牌手放逐其牌库顶牌。

你可以使用以夜篷幽灵放逐的牌。

2/3

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 夜篷幽灵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card is exiled face up. All players may look at it. (2013-01-24)
  • Playing a card exiled with Nightveil Specter follows all the normal rules for playing that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all timing restrictions, for example. (2013-01-24)
  • Nightveil Specter’s last ability applies to cards exiled with that specific Nightveil Specter, not any other creature named Nightveil Specter. You should keep cards exiled by different Nightveil Specters separate. (2013-01-24)