Immortal Servitude {X}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

Sorcery

Return each creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield.

“The fine print of countless contracts has ensured we are never defenseless.” —Teysa Karlov, Grand Envoy of Orzhov

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Immortal Servitude:
  • If a creature card in a graveyard has X in its mana cost, that X is considered to be 0. (2013-01-24)