波洛斯裁定师 {R/W}{R/W}{R/W}

生物~牛头怪/法术师

每当波洛斯裁定师受到伤害时,它对目标生物或牌手造成等量的伤害。

{R/W}:波洛斯裁定师获得先攻异能直到回合结束。

「试想像一场闪电风暴,同时又是个战术天才,那就是他了。」 ~炎拳队长达斯葛托

3/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 波洛斯裁定师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Boros Reckoner’s first ability will trigger even if it is dealt lethal damage. For example, if it blocks a 7/7 creature, its ability will trigger and Boros Reckoner will deal 7 damage to the target. (2017-03-14)
  • Damage dealt by Boros Reckoner due to its first ability isn’t combat damage, even if it was combat damage that caused that ability to trigger. (2017-03-14)
  • If Boros Reckoner is dealt damage by multiple sources at once, such as by two creatures blocking it, its ability triggers once and one target is dealt that much damage. (2017-03-14)