Bioshift {G/U}

Instant

Move any number of +1/+1 counters from target creature onto another target creature with the same controller.

“It’s all right if you change your mind. There’s always a chance we can rearrange parts later.” —Zija, Simic mutationist

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bioshift:
  • To move a counter from one creature to another, the counter is removed from the first creature and placed on the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being removed or placed on a creature will apply. (2013-01-24)
  • You decide how many counters to move when Bioshift resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If one of the two creatures is an illegal target when Bioshift tries to resolve, or if the creatures are controlled by different players at that time, no counters will move. (2013-01-24)