查美克公会法师 {G}{U}

生物~妖精/法术师

{G}{U}:本回合中,由你操控的生物进战场时上面有一个额外的+1/+1指示物。

{G}{U},从由你操控的生物上移去一个+1/+1指示物:抓一张牌。

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 查美克公会法师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Zameck Guildmage’s first ability is cumulative. For example, if it resolves twice in a turn, each creature that enters the battlefield under your control that turn will do so with two +1/+1 additional counters on it. (2013-01-24)
  • Zameck Guildmage’s first ability has no effect on creatures already on the battlefield when it resolves. (2013-01-24)