Zameck Guildmage {G}{U}

Creature — Elf Wizard

{G}{U}: This turn, each creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.

{G}{U}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from a creature you control: Draw a card.

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zameck Guildmage:
  • Zameck Guildmage’s first ability is cumulative. For example, if it resolves twice in a turn, each creature that enters the battlefield under your control that turn will do so with two +1/+1 additional counters on it. (2013-01-24)
  • Zameck Guildmage’s first ability has no effect on creatures already on the battlefield when it resolves. (2013-01-24)