Mago de Guilda de Zameck {G}{U}

Criatura — Elfo Mago

{G}{U}: Neste turno, cada criatura que você controla entra no campo de batalha com um marcador +1/+1 adicional.{G}{U}, Remova um marcador +1/+1 de uma criatura que você controla: Compre um card.

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Mago de Guilda de Zameck:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Zameck Guildmage’s first ability is cumulative. For example, if it resolves twice in a turn, each creature that enters the battlefield under your control that turn will do so with two +1/+1 additional counters on it. (2013-01-24)
  • Zameck Guildmage’s first ability has no effect on creatures already on the battlefield when it resolves. (2013-01-24)