자멕의 길드 마도사 {G}{U}

생물 — 엘프 마법사

{G}{U}: 이 턴에, 당신이 조종하는 각 생물은 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 추가로 가진 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{G}{U}, 당신이 조종하는 생물 한 개에서 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 제거한다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 자멕의 길드 마도사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Zameck Guildmage’s first ability is cumulative. For example, if it resolves twice in a turn, each creature that enters the battlefield under your control that turn will do so with two +1/+1 additional counters on it. (2013-01-24)
  • Zameck Guildmage’s first ability has no effect on creatures already on the battlefield when it resolves. (2013-01-24)