Mago della Gilda di Zameck {G}{U}

Creatura — Mago Elfo

{G}{U}: In questo turno, ogni creatura che controlli entra nel campo di battaglia con un segnalino +1/+1 addizionale.

{G}{U}, Rimuovi un segnalino +1/+1 da una creatura che controlli: Pesca una carta.

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Mago della Gilda di Zameck:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Zameck Guildmage’s first ability is cumulative. For example, if it resolves twice in a turn, each creature that enters the battlefield under your control that turn will do so with two +1/+1 additional counters on it. (2013-01-24)
  • Zameck Guildmage’s first ability has no effect on creatures already on the battlefield when it resolves. (2013-01-24)