Mago del gremio de Zameck {G}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero elfo

{G}{U}: Este turno, cada criatura que controlas entra al campo de batalla con un contador +1/+1 adicional sobre ella.{G}{U}, remover un contador +1/+1 de una criatura que controlas: Roba una carta.

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Mago del gremio de Zameck:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Zameck Guildmage’s first ability is cumulative. For example, if it resolves twice in a turn, each creature that enters the battlefield under your control that turn will do so with two +1/+1 additional counters on it. (2013-01-24)
  • Zameck Guildmage’s first ability has no effect on creatures already on the battlefield when it resolves. (2013-01-24)