Zameck-Gildenmagier {G}{U}

Kreatur — Elf, Zauberer

{G}{U}: In diesem Zug kommt jede Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, mit einer zusätzlichen +1/+1-Marke ins Spiel.

{G}{U}, entferne eine +1/+1-Marke von einer Kreatur, die du kontrollierst: Ziehe eine Karte.

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Zameck-Gildenmagier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Zameck Guildmage’s first ability is cumulative. For example, if it resolves twice in a turn, each creature that enters the battlefield under your control that turn will do so with two +1/+1 additional counters on it. (2013-01-24)
  • Zameck Guildmage’s first ability has no effect on creatures already on the battlefield when it resolves. (2013-01-24)