Amuleto simic {G}{U}

Instantáneo

Elige uno: La criatura objetivo obtiene +3/+3 hasta el final del turno; o los permanentes que controlas ganan la habilidad de antimaleficio hasta el final del turno; o regresa la criatura objetivo a la mano de su propietario.

“Medimos nuestros avances en latidos del corazón."—Portavoz principal Zegana

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amuleto simic:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the second mode, only permanents you control when Simic Charm resolves will gain hexproof. Permanents that come under your control later that turn will not. (2013-01-24)