欧节达鬼影议会 {1}{W}{W}{B}{B}

传奇生物~精怪/参谋

当欧节达鬼影议会进战场时,目标对手失去2点生命且你获得2点生命。

在你的结束步骤开始时,你可以放逐欧节达。若你如此作,在你下一个维持开始时,将它在其拥有者之操控下移回战场。它获得敏捷异能。

5/5

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 欧节达鬼影议会:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Obzedat’s ability has returned it to the battlefield, it has haste for as long as it remains on the battlefield. If an opponent gains control of it (perhaps with Olivia Voldaren or Soul Ransom), it can attack that turn. (2017-03-14)
  • If you gain control of Obzedat “until end of turn,” you’ll control it during your end step and you choose whether to exile it. If you do, it returns to the battlefield under its owner’s control at the beginning of your next upkeep, not its owner’s next upkeep. (2017-03-14)