多密雷德 {1}{R}{G}

鹏洛客~多密

+1:检视你的牌库顶牌。如果该牌为生物牌,你可以展示该牌并置于你手上。

-2:目标由你操控的生物与另一个目标生物互斗。

-7:你获得具有「由你操控的生物具有连击、践踏、辟邪与敏捷异能。」的徽记。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 多密雷德:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When resolving Domri’s first ability, if the card you look at isn’t a creature card, or if it’s a creature card you don’t want to put into your hand, you simply put it back on top of your library. You don’t reveal it or say why you’re putting it back. (2017-03-14)
  • The second target of Domri’s second ability can be another creature you control, but it can’t be the same creature as the first target. (2017-03-14)
  • If either target of Domri’s second ability is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2017-03-14)
  • If a creature has both double strike and trample, the combat damage it assigned during the first combat damage step will be considered when determining how much damage can trample through in the second combat damage step. If each creature blocking it is destroyed during the first combat damage step, then all of the damage must be assigned to the defending player or planeswalker during the second combat damage step. (2017-03-14)