Deathpact Angel {3}{W}{B}{B}

Creature — Angel

Flying

When Deathpact Angel dies, create a 1/1 white and black Cleric creature token. It has “{3}{W}{B}{B}, {T}, Sacrifice this creature: Return a card named Deathpact Angel from your graveyard to the battlefield.”

5/5

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Deathpact Angel:
  • The card named Deathpact Angel that you return to the battlefield doesn’t necessarily have to be the same one that created the token you sacrificed. (2013-01-24)
  • The activated ability is part of the Cleric token’s copiable values. Any copy of that creature token will also have that ability. (2013-01-24)
  • The activated ability of the token doesn’t target any card in your graveyard. You choose the card named Deathpact Angel, if any, when the ability resolves. (2013-01-24)