Cartel Aristocrat {W}{B}

Creature — Human Advisor

Sacrifice another creature: Cartel Aristocrat gains protection from the color of your choice until end of turn.

“Your life serves a higher purpose now: ensuring the continuation of my own.”

2/2

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cartel Aristocrat:
  • You choose the color when the ability resolves. (2013-01-24)