森の始源体 {5}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — アバター

到達森林の始源体が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手1人につき、それぞれそのプレイヤーがコントロールするクリーチャーでないパーマネントを最大1つまで対象とし、それを破壊する。これにより破壊されたパーマネント1つにつき、あなたのライブラリーから森カードを1枚探し、それをタップ状態で戦場に出す。その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

6/8

Illustrated by Stephan Martiniere

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for 森の始源体:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent has any legal permanents to target, you must target one of them. (2014-02-01)
  • If Sylvan Primordial’s enters-the-battlefield ability resolves but one of the target noncreature permanents isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated), it won’t count toward the number of Forest cards you can put onto the battlefield. (2013-07-01)
  • You search and shuffle your library only once. (2013-01-24)