Adattamento Forzato {G}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, metti un segnalino +1/+1 sulla creatura incantata.

“Stiamo piantando i semi del cambiamento. Qualche volta li piantiamo nelle persone.” —Vorel del Clade del Carapace

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Adattamento Forzato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature that gets the +1/+1 counter is the creature enchanted by Forced Adaptation when the ability resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If Forced Adaptation’s ability triggers but Forced Adaptation isn’t on the battlefield when the ability resolves, put a +1/+1 counter on the creature it was enchanting when it left the battlefield. (2013-01-24)