Primordial de Metal Fundido {5}{R}{R}

Criatura — Avatar

ÍmpetoQuando Primordial de Metal Fundido entrar no campo de batalha, para cada oponente, ganhe o controle de até uma criatura alvo que aquele jogador controla até o final do turno. Desvire aquelas criaturas. Elas ganham ímpeto até o final do turno.

6/4

Illustrated by Stephan Martiniere

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Primordial de Metal Fundido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose a number of targets up to the number of opponents you have, one target per opponent. (2013-01-24)
  • Molten Primordial’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already untapped. (2013-01-24)