溶鉄の始源体 {5}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — アバター

速攻溶鉄の始源体が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手1人につき、それぞれそのプレイヤーがコントロールするクリーチャーを最大1体まで対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それらのクリーチャーのコントロールを得る。それらのクリーチャーをアンタップする。それらはターン終了時まで速攻を得る。

6/4

Illustrated by Stephan Martiniere

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 溶鉄の始源体:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose a number of targets up to the number of opponents you have, one target per opponent. (2013-01-24)
  • Molten Primordial’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already untapped. (2013-01-24)