Primordial en fusion {5}{R}{R}

Créature : avatar

Célérité

Quand le Primordial en fusion arrive sur le champ de bataille, pour chaque adversaire, acquérez le contrôle de jusqu'à une créature ciblée que ce joueur contrôle jusqu'à la fin du tour. Dégagez ces créatures. Elles acquièrent la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour.

6/4

Illustrated by Stephan Martiniere

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Primordial en fusion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose a number of targets up to the number of opponents you have, one target per opponent. (2013-01-24)
  • Molten Primordial’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already untapped. (2013-01-24)