悪意ある妨害 {1}{U}{U}

インスタント

呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。

諜報1を行う。(あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを見る。あなたはそのカードをあなたの墓地に置いてもよい。)

「侵入者の影響によって陥落したギルドが出たという情報がある。確認が取れるまで冒険は控えるのだ。」
――ラザーヴ

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悪意ある妨害:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Sinister Sabotage. The spell won’t be countered when Sinister Sabotage resolves, but you’ll still surveil 1. (2018-10-05)
  • When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions. (2018-10-05)
  • Some spells that instruct you to surveil require targets. You can’t cast a spell without choosing legal targets. If all of those targets become illegal, the spell doesn’t resolve and you won’t surveil. (2018-10-05)