Narcomoeba {1}{U}

Creature — Illusion

Flying

When Narcomoeba is put into your graveyard from your library, you may put it onto the battlefield.

“What bait do you cast to catch a dream?”
—Ravnican riddle

1/1

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Narcomoeba:
  • If Narcomoeba is revealed or looked at while moving from your library to your graveyard (such as with Mind Funeral), its ability will trigger when it’s put into your graveyard. It was still in your library while it was revealed or being looked at. (2007-05-01)
  • If Narcomoeba is removed from your graveyard before its ability resolves, it won’t be put onto the battlefield. (2007-05-01)