Vraska, Golgari Queen {2}{B}{G}

Legendary Planeswalker — Vraska

+2: You may sacrifice another permanent. If you do, you gain 1 life and draw a card.

−3: Destroy target nonland permanent with mana value 3 or less.

−9: You get an emblem with “Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, that player loses the game.”

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Vraska, Golgari Queen:
  • You choose whether to sacrifice a permanent (and which one to sacrifice) while Vraska’s first ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose which permanent to sacrifice and the time you do so. (2018-10-05)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2018-10-05)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-10-05)