Firemind's Research {U}{R}

Enchantment

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, put a charge counter on Firemind’s Research.

{1}{U}, Remove two charge counters from Firemind’s Research: Draw a card.

{1}{R}, Remove five charge counters from Firemind’s Research: It deals 5 damage to any target.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Firemind's Research:
  • The triggered ability of Firemind’s Research resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)