Nullhide Ferox {2}{G}{G}

Creature — Beast

Hexproof

You can’t cast noncreature spells.

{2}: Nullhide Ferox loses all abilities until end of turn. Any player may activate this ability.

If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard Nullhide Ferox, put it onto the battlefield instead of putting it into your graveyard.

6/6

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Nullhide Ferox:
  • Nullhide Ferox’s activated ability can be activated only while it’s on the battlefield. Players can’t, for example, activate it to try to stop its replacement effect from putting it onto the battlefield. (2018-10-05)
  • Once Nullhide Ferox’s activated ability has resolved, it can gain new abilities. It won’t lose those abilities. (2018-10-05)
  • Once Nullhide Ferox has lost its activated ability that makes it lose its abilities, that ability can’t be activated again until the turn’s over. (2018-10-05)