Ornery Goblin {1}{R}

Creature — Goblin Warrior

Whenever Ornery Goblin blocks or becomes blocked by a creature, Ornery Goblin deals 1 damage to that creature.

“Nobody ever listens to my complaints! Not even when I use the listening stick.”

2/1

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ornery Goblin:
  • The triggered ability triggers once for each creature blocking or blocked by Ornery Goblin. The ability resolves and deals damage to that creature before combat damage is dealt. If that damage destroys all creatures blocking Ornery Goblin, Ornery Goblin doesn’t become unblocked. (2018-10-05)