Terreno Calpestabile

Terra — Montagna Foresta

({T}: Aggiungi {R} o {G} alla tua riserva di mana.)

Mentre il Terreno Calpestabile entra in gioco, puoi pagare 2 punti vita. Se non lo fai, invece il Terreno Calpestabile entra in gioco TAPpato.

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Terreno Calpestabile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)